Doug Connolly
President
T. 416-363-6147
F. 416-363-7834
doug.connolly@distributionaccess.com

Bill McGowan
Vice President

Global Sales & Acquisitions
T. 778-328-2830
F. 778-328-2836
bill.mcgowan@distributionaccess.com

Brad Schroeder
Business Development
T. 416-363-5681
F. 416-363-7834
brad.schroeder@distributionaccess.com



Greg Abrams
Director, Access Digital Media
T. 506-633-6038 or 1-800-595-MPEG (6734)
F. 506-633-7493
greg.abrams@distributionaccess.com

Tony Spagnoli
Learning Advisor, eLearning & Jobs People Do
T. 905-317-0294

F. 416-363-7834
tony.spagnoli@distributionaccess.com


Marijke Daye
National Marketing & Manager, Operations
T. 416-363-4976

F. 416-363-7834
marijke.daye@distributionaccess.com




   

Jeanne Lindsay
Customer Support, School Programs
T. 506-633-6038 or 1-800-595-MPEG (6734)
F. 506-633-7493
jeanne.lindsay@distributionaccess.com


 


 



     




 

 

 

 
click to download PDF

Click to visit Access Academic

click to download PDF

click to download PDF

Click Here

Click Here Click here for PDF




About Us | Site Map | Security & Privacy | Contact Us

©2017 Magic Lantern Media Inc. - All rights reserved.

Distribution Access

Please add me to your mailing list so that I may receive information about new educational products, special events and upcoming promotions.

Sign up for a chance to win 20 FREE Bill Nye the Science Guy DVD.


*Winner will be selected on June 22, 2018.
Distribution Access